Seats Available for Booking
Sl No
Date
Day
Cellular Jail Sound & Light Show
Ross Island Sound & Light Show
Special Show Hindi
First Show Hindi
Second Show Hindi
Third Show English
Third Show Hindi
Forth Show Hindi
First Show Hindi
First Show English
Third Show Hindi
1 17-01-2019 Thu 374200322525429525606060
2 18-01-2019 Fri 442317359458525520516060
3 19-01-2019 Sat 453319315525519525606060
4 20-01-2019 Sun 496361337525505525606060
5 21-01-2019 Mon 497420375450525525546060
6 22-01-2019 Tue 504473321525525525606060
7 23-01-2019 Wed 479466469514525525606060
8 24-01-2019 Thu 521276486525521525606060
9 25-01-2019 Fri 494470437504525519566060
10 26-01-2019 Sat 457481461525485521606060
11 27-01-2019 Sun 505478494525523525606060
12 28-01-2019 Mon 521468492508525519606060
13 29-01-2019 Tue 521501516525525525605560
14 30-01-2019 Wed 522499498503525525606060
15 31-01-2019 Thu 525489488525516521546060
16 01-02-2019 Fri 518521503518525525606060
17 02-02-2019 Sat 525520515525523523606060
18 03-02-2019 Sun 521501498525525525606060
19 04-02-2019 Mon 525509491525525525606060
20 05-02-2019 Tue 525521500525521525605860
21 06-02-2019 Wed 523517458515525525606060
22 07-02-2019 Thu 523519523525525525576060
23 08-02-2019 Fri 525523516491525521606060
24 09-02-2019 Sat 490513484525509525586060
25 10-02-2019 Sun 525523508525521525586060
26 11-02-2019 Mon 525519500525525523606060
27 12-02-2019 Tue 525515507525522525606060
28 13-02-2019 Wed 525503523516525525606060
29 14-02-2019 Thu 523521512525521525586060
30 15-02-2019 Fri 525518511516525525606060
31 16-02-2019 Sat 525488522525515525606060
32 17-02-2019 Sun 525521510525523525606060
33 18-02-2019 Mon 525512520520525525606060
34 19-02-2019 Tue 525521521525525525606060
35 20-02-2019 Wed 525520523523525525606060
36 21-02-2019 Thu 525516513525525525606060
37 22-02-2019 Fri 525523520525525525606060
38 23-02-2019 Sat 522508502525523525606060
39 24-02-2019 Sun 525525521525525525606060
40 25-02-2019 Mon 525503521523525525606060
41 26-02-2019 Tue 525521525525523525606060
42 27-02-2019 Wed 525515523521525525606060
43 28-02-2019 Thu 525523516525525525606060
44 01-03-2019 Fri 525520521525525525606060
45 02-03-2019 Sat 525523523525518521606060
46 03-03-2019 Sun 523525521525525525606060
47 04-03-2019 Mon 525523487525525525606060
48 05-03-2019 Tue 525516525525523525606060
49 06-03-2019 Wed 525525525523525525606060
50 07-03-2019 Thu 525521523525520525606060
51 08-03-2019 Fri 525523519525525525606060
52 09-03-2019 Sat 525523525525525525606060
53 10-03-2019 Sun 525525525525525525606060
54 11-03-2019 Mon 525525523525525525606060
55 12-03-2019 Tue 525525525525525525606060
56 13-03-2019 Wed 525517525523525525606060
57 14-03-2019 Thu 525523522525525525606060
58 15-03-2019 Fri 525525521522525525606060
59 16-03-2019 Sat 525522518525525525606060
60 17-03-2019 Sun 525525519525525525606060
61 18-03-2019 Mon 525525525523525525606060
62 19-03-2019 Tue 525525523525521525606060
63 20-03-2019 Wed 525525525523525525606060
64 21-03-2019 Thu 525525507525522525606060
65 22-03-2019 Fri 525521525522525525606060
66 23-03-2019 Sat 525525512525525525606060
67 24-03-2019 Sun 525525518525525525606060
68 25-03-2019 Mon 525525525525525525606060
69 26-03-2019 Tue 519522525525525525606060
70 27-03-2019 Wed 525525525525525525606060
71 28-03-2019 Thu 525521503525525525606060
72 29-03-2019 Fri 525525525523525525606060
73 30-03-2019 Sat 525525516525514525606060
74 31-03-2019 Sun 525525525525525525606060
75 01-04-2019 Mon 525525525525525525606060
76 02-04-2019 Tue 525525525525525525606060
77 03-04-2019 Wed 525523523525525525606060
78 04-04-2019 Thu 525518525525521525606060
79 05-04-2019 Fri 525515525521525525606060
80 06-04-2019 Sat 525525525525520525606060
81 07-04-2019 Sun 525525519525525525606060
82 08-04-2019 Mon 525525525525525525606060
83 09-04-2019 Tue 525525525525525525606060
84 10-04-2019 Wed 525525525525525525606060
85 11-04-2019 Thu 525525525525522525606060
86 12-04-2019 Fri 525525525515525525606060
87 13-04-2019 Sat 525519525525525525606060
88 14-04-2019 Sun 525525519525525525606060
89 15-04-2019 Mon 525525525525525525606060
90 16-04-2019 Tue 525525525525525525606060
91 17-04-2019 Wed 525525525525525525606060