Seats Available for Booking

Cellular Jail Sound & Light Show
Sl No Date Day Special Show Hindi First Show Hindi Second Show English Second Show Hindi Third Show Hindi Forth Show Hindi
1 30-10-2020 Fri 5250522105250525052505250
2 31-10-2020 Sat 525051625250525052505250
3 01-11-2020 Sun 525052555250525452505250
4 02-11-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
5 03-11-2020 Tue 525052515250525152505250
6 04-11-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
7 05-11-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
8 06-11-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
9 07-11-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
10 08-11-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
11 09-11-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
12 10-11-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
13 11-11-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
14 12-11-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
15 13-11-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
16 14-11-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
17 15-11-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
18 16-11-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
19 17-11-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
20 18-11-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
21 19-11-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
22 20-11-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
23 21-11-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
24 22-11-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
25 23-11-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
26 24-11-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
27 25-11-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
28 26-11-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
29 27-11-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
30 28-11-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
31 29-11-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
32 30-11-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
33 01-12-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
34 02-12-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
35 03-12-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
36 04-12-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
37 05-12-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
38 06-12-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
39 07-12-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
40 08-12-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
41 09-12-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
42 10-12-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
43 11-12-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
44 12-12-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
45 13-12-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
46 14-12-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
47 15-12-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
48 16-12-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
49 17-12-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
50 18-12-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
51 19-12-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
52 20-12-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
53 21-12-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
54 22-12-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
55 23-12-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250
56 24-12-2020 Thu 525052505250525052505250
57 25-12-2020 Fri 525052505250525052505250
58 26-12-2020 Sat 525052505250525052505250
59 27-12-2020 Sun 525052505250525052505250
60 28-12-2020 Mon 525052505250525052505250
61 29-12-2020 Tue 525052505250525052505250
62 30-12-2020 Wed 525052505250525052505250