Seats Available for Booking

Cellular Jail Sound & Light Show
Sl. No. Date Day Special Show Hindi First Show Hindi Second Show Hindi Third Show English Third Show Hindi Forth Show Hindi
1 17-01-2021 Sun 525042505250525043725250
2 18-01-2021 Mon 525043265250472652505250
3 19-01-2021 Tue 525045485250525050905250
4 20-01-2021 Wed 525042505250509052505250
5 21-01-2021 Thu 525049505250525051305250
6 22-01-2021 Fri 5250437115250507052505250
7 23-01-2021 Sat 525052105250525052505250
8 24-01-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
9 25-01-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
10 26-01-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
11 27-01-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
12 28-01-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
13 29-01-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
14 30-01-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
15 31-01-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
16 01-02-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
17 02-02-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
18 03-02-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
19 04-02-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
20 05-02-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
21 06-02-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
22 07-02-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
23 08-02-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
24 09-02-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
25 10-02-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
26 11-02-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
27 12-02-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
28 13-02-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
29 14-02-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
30 15-02-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
31 16-02-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
32 17-02-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
33 18-02-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
34 19-02-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
35 20-02-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
36 21-02-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
37 22-02-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
38 23-02-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
39 24-02-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
40 25-02-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
41 26-02-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
42 27-02-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
43 28-02-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
44 01-03-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
45 02-03-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
46 03-03-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
47 04-03-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
48 05-03-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
49 06-03-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
50 07-03-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
51 08-03-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
52 09-03-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
53 10-03-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
54 11-03-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
55 12-03-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
56 13-03-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
57 14-03-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
58 15-03-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
59 16-03-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
60 17-03-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
61 18-03-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
62 19-03-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
63 20-03-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
64 21-03-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
65 22-03-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
66 23-03-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
67 24-03-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
68 25-03-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
69 26-03-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
70 27-03-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
71 28-03-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
72 29-03-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
73 30-03-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
74 31-03-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
75 01-04-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
76 02-04-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
77 03-04-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
78 04-04-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
79 05-04-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
80 06-04-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
81 07-04-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
82 08-04-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
83 09-04-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
84 10-04-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250
85 11-04-2021 Sun 525052505250525052505250
86 12-04-2021 Mon 525052505250525052505250
87 13-04-2021 Tue 525052505250525052505250
88 14-04-2021 Wed 525052505250525052505250
89 15-04-2021 Thu 525052505250525052505250
90 16-04-2021 Fri 525052505250525052505250
91 17-04-2021 Sat 525052505250525052505250